An Open Discussion and Your Help!

It’s been a long while I know. I have been go, go going at the speed of light this summer. With pulling in five days a week at my job and trying to read a bazillion books (I know not a real figure. But I feel like it is a good estimate) my time spent on here has been lacking. I find it difficult to make long-winded speeches however when I do not have a good topic.

When I’m talking with someone about comics whether on the street, a group of friends, or when I was working at the shop, I always felt in the zone. Because the topic was started and then I was able to call on my knowledge to help the conversation along.

Naturally, in the beginning when I started this blog I had a bunch of different ideas for topics I wanted to cover. And I blew through them pretty quickly, trying to cover as much as I could. I realized later on that I should of been more careful with how I was flying through the posts because now present day, I have run out of topics that I have a firm grasp on. I could talk about more but I don’t have the reading under my belt that I want to have to talk about certain comics ( Ahem. Daredevil)

So I come to you, people of the Internet! Calling all comic lovers! I want to have comic conversations and share our knowledge with each other. Please help! Post on here through comments. Message me on Facebook and/or Twitter. Lets talk comics!

Twitter handle: @Truthjusticecb

Talk to you later,
Brett

About Brett Farmer

Twenty Four. In love with comic books and its' entire community and culture. Completely novice to blogging. View all posts by Brett Farmer

Leave a Reply

